skip navigation

Westfort Rangers 13A

2022-23 2022-23
2022-23 x 2022-23

Friday October 14, 2022

Elks

Rangers 13A

Friday October 21, 2022

Rangers 13A

Neebing Hawks

Sunday October 23, 2022

PA West End Bruins

Rangers 13A

Saturday October 29, 2022

Rangers 13A

PA VP Bearcats

Saturday November 05, 2022

KC Golden Knights

Rangers 13A

Thursday November 10, 2022

KC Golden Knights

Rangers 13A

Thursday November 10, 2022

Rangers 13A

NE Flames

Friday November 11, 2022

Elks

Rangers 13A

Saturday November 12, 2022

Rangers 13A

KC Kraken

Sunday November 13, 2022

Rangers 13A

KC Golden Knights

Sunday November 13, 2022

Rangers 13A

Elks

Monday November 14, 2022

NE Flames

Rangers 13A

Friday November 18, 2022

Rangers 13A

KC Kraken

Sunday November 20, 2022

Current River Comets

Rangers 13A

Thursday November 24, 2022

Rangers 13A

PA WF Maroons

Monday December 05, 2022

Norwest Stars

Rangers 13A

Sunday December 11, 2022

Rangers 13A

Elks

Monday December 19, 2022

Rangers 13A

Queens U11

Friday December 23, 2022

Neebing Hawks

Rangers 13A

Monday January 02, 2023

Rangers 13A

PA West End Bruins

Sunday January 08, 2023

PA VP Bearcats

Rangers 13A

Thursday January 12, 2023

Rangers 13A

KC Golden Knights

Saturday January 14, 2023

KC Kraken

Rangers 13A

Sunday January 15, 2023

Rangers 13A

NE Flames

Sunday January 29, 2023

Rangers 13A

Current River Comets

Wednesday February 01, 2023

PA WF Maroons

Rangers 13A

Thursday February 09, 2023

Rangers 13A

Norwest Stars

Monday February 13, 2023

Rangers 13A

U13 Fury

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 14 -
Elks
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21 -
@ Neebing Hawks
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
PA West End Bruins
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
@ PA VP Bearcats
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 5 -
KC Golden Knights
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Nov 10 -
KC Golden Knights
200 Mission Road Fort William First Nation, ON P7J 1K6 - Rink 1
11:30 AM EST
Thu Nov 10 -
@ NE Flames
200 Mission Road Fort William First Nation, ON P7J 1K6 - Rink 1
5:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 11 -
Elks
200 Mission Road Fort William First Nation, ON P7J 1K6 - Rink 1
3:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 12 -
@ KC Kraken
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
9:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 13 -
@ KC Golden Knights
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
9:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 13 -
@ Elks
Neebing Memorial Arena, Bowlker Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
1:30 PM EST
Mon Nov 14 -
NE Flames
Current River Arena, Grenville Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
6:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 18 -
@ KC Kraken
Current River Arena, Grenville Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 20 -
Current River Comets
Port Arthur Arena, Winnipeg Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
2:30 PM EST
Thu Nov 24 -
@ PA WF Maroons
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
6:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 5 -
Norwest Stars
Current River Arena, Grenville Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ Elks
Port Arthur Arena, Winnipeg Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
2:30 PM EST
Mon Dec 19 -
@ Queens U11
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
7:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 23 -
Neebing Hawks
Current River Arena, Grenville Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 2 -
@ PA West End Bruins
Current River Arena, Grenville Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
6:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
PA VP Bearcats
Port Arthur Arena, Winnipeg Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
1:00 PM EST
Thu Jan 12 -
@ KC Golden Knights
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
6:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
KC Kraken
Norwest Arena, Oliver Paipoonge, ON, Canada
2:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 15 -
@ NE Flames
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
1:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
@ Current River Comets
Port Arthur Arena, Winnipeg Avenue, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
1:00 PM EST
Wed Feb 1 -
PA WF Maroons
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
7:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 9 -
@ Norwest Stars
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
5:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 13 -
@ U13 Fury
Thunder Bay Tournament Ctr, Mountain Road, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EST